

AMASA Cape Town: New committee 2004/2005

Issued by <u>AWASA Cape Town</u> 10 May 2004

The new committee for AMASA Cape Town was announced at the AGM held at the Aquarium on 31 March 2004. Bridget Harris-Peil from O&M will remain as chairperson with the rest of the team handling the following portfolios.



The new AMASA Cape Town committee:

- Bridget Harris-Peil, Ogilvy Cape Town Chairperson
- Jenny Barenbrug, Saatchi & Saatchi Vice-Chairperson
- Irene Stevens, TBWA\Fusion Secretary
- Samm D'Arcy Masters, Heat Magazine Treasurer
- Cheryl Hayden, FCB Cape Town Party/Events
- Fanie Terblanche, Media24 Publicity
- Ilan Lazarus, MEC Roger Garlick Award
- Kirsti Lyall, Touchline Media Workshop
- · Marc Frampton, eTV Meetings
- Martin MacGregor, Nota Bene Marketing
- Michele Marais, FHM Fundraising
- Mike van Eck, BDFM Speakers
- Richard Procter, FCB Cape Town Education
- Ryan Stramrood, Stramrood & Associates Membership

For more info and contact details please visit the AMASA website on www.amasa.org.za.

- * E-commerce landscape in SA Insights and trends for marketers? 1 Dec 2021
- * Amasa forum event is back at the normal venue: Advertising spend is up has the industry turned the corner? 9 Nov 2021
- * Amasa Media Management in Brand Building online course with Vega School: 1 July-9 September 2021 18

 May 2021
- * Amasa presents She Leads. She Empowers. The Unique Qualities of Women Leadership 31 August 4.30pm 28 Aug 2020
- "Amasa Ignite Webinar Forum Purpose-driven conscious marketing 28 Jul 2020

Amasa



ASA The Advertising Media Association of South Africa's primary focus is the education of people with an interest in the media, marketing and advertising industry.

Profile | News | Contact | Twitter | Facebook | RSS Feed

For more, visit: https://www.bizcommunity.com